104 S Camelia Blvd Fort Valley, GA 31030  Local: (478) 822-9009
Customer Reviews
DEE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Fort Valley, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were lovely.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers for every occasion
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My wife's class was so astonished to see real long-stemmed roses. Not to mention my wife was so satisfied with them, she carried them with her all day and in every room in the house she went that night. #Priceless
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Prompt delivery & arrangement arrived as pictured. Very Beautiful!
Date: Feb 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The online ordering process was easy. I would have liked to received a message that the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Best service from a florist EVER! My wife was highly satisfied and delivery was on time. Say hi to Bro for me. Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The spray was beautiful
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

She is a very dependable, loving, and dedicated woman!
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Dee was so sweet! She went the extra step to make sure the flowers were nice for the recipient. Such a sweet person. Would totally use her again!
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

GREAT PLACE TO GO TO SHOP FOR FLOWERS AND OTHER THINGS
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

I moved to south Georgia in 2008 and over the course of years I found Ms. Dee's florist shop. She does absolutely beautiful work. Flowers are her passion and her soul reflects this in every Godly inspired wreath, casket spray, bouquet or simple flower design she creates. Dee's Flowers and Gifts have become my go to one stop source of flower arrangements. You can't get it wrong better yet she wont let that happen as she's invested in making your life events gleam through her professional and loving care.
Flower Delivery To Fort Valley, GA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

DEE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
104 S Camelia Blvd
Fort Valley, GA. 31030
Local: (478) 822-9009

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt